What makes us special

We are a "yacht service" and we take this word seriously.

Flensburger Yacht-Service (FYS), one of the well established complete service enterprises in the German yacht industry exists since 1970. Founded by captain Lothar Köhler, 1977 foundation of limited liabilty company, 1982 taken over by family Welding and since October 2013 under the leadership of Jan Opländer, himself an enthusiastic yachtsman.

We have the infrastructure for all works around your boat - and, what is even more important, specialists from all relevant fields. A part of our employees are with us for decades and always on the latest state of the art and developments in the water sports sector. ADVICE is a key feature and an essential part of our "yacht service"!

The different pillars like the nautic shop, the yard, the winter storage and the represented yacht brands of the new Flensburger Yacht-Service do have one thing in common to satisfy high quality requirements.

 

ancora boat show

from 29th to 31st May

you are going to find us with
a Italia Yachts 9.98 and Italia Yachts 13.98,
Frauscher 858 Fantom,
a Delta 400 SW and Delta 33 Open
in Neustadt
We are delighted to welcome you on board!

 

Sonwik & FYS

Flensburger Yacht-Service (FYS) takes over trading company Sonwik Marina back dated January 1st, 2016. At the same time Christoph Volkmann, managing director of the Marina, becomes managing director of FYS.

Was uns ausmacht

Wir sind ein “Yacht-Service” und den Begriff Service nehmen wir ernst.

Seit 1970 besteht der Flensburger Yacht-Service (FYS), einer der lang etablierten maritimen Vollservicebetriebe der deutschen Yachtbranche. Gegründet von Kapitän Lothar Köhler, 1977 Gründung der GmbH, 1982 übernommen von Familie Welding und seit Oktober 2013 unter der Führung von Jan Opländer.

Wir verfügen über eine Infrastruktur für alle Arbeiten rund um Ihr Boot – und, selbstverständlich ausschließlich, über Fachpersonal aus allen relevanten Bereichen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind teilweise schon seit Jahrzehnten bei uns und stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und Entwicklungen im Wassersport. BERATUNG wird bei uns groß geschrieben und gehört ebenfalls zum „Yacht-Service“!

Eines haben die verschiedenen Bausteine des neuen Flensburger Yacht-Service auf jeden Fall gemeinsam: Der Nautik-Shop, die Werft, das Winterlager und die vertretenen Yachtmarken– alles ist auf die Zufriedenstellung höchster Qualitätsansprüche ausgelegt.

Besichtigungen und Probefahrten

Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin für die
Delta 33 Open,
die Italia Yachts 9.98,
die Italia Yachts 13.98 bzw.
Frauscher 858 Fantom.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Sonwik & FYS

Rückwirkend zum 1. Januar übernimmt der Flensburger Yacht-Service (FYS) den Betrieb der Sonwik Marina Vertriebs GmbH. Gleichzeitig übernimmt Christoph Volkmann, Geschäftsführer der Marina, zum 1. März auch die Geschäftsführung des FYS.